Give Yourself A Minute

GYAMWho doesn’t like a freebie? I’m giving away one of my eBooks titled, Give Yourself A Minute. It’s a simple, practical guide that helps to centre you in the present moment with a set of tasks that correct some of the bad habits that have crept into us over the centuries like bad breathing and stressful eating. If you love trying new things and want more from life, you’re going to love this short but valuable read.

To get hold of a copy, all you have to do is join my mailing list at www.milanbakrania.com. (Once you’ve navigated to my site, the pop-up prompting for your email address will appear in a few seconds). Don’t worry, I won’t be bombarding you with newsletters and emails. I’ll only send out a message when I’ve published a new book.

Once you’ve entered your email address, you’ll receive your free eBook in your inbox within minutes in PDF format (mobi format available on request).

 

Leave a Reply

